Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out more about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
AIA Las Vegas 3 Part Summer Sketching Workshop
7/10/2020 » 8/7/2020
Time: 10:00am - 12:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers August 2020
8/7/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers August 2020

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
AIA + 2030 Fall Series
8/28/2020 » 9/25/2020
Time: 1:00 - 5:15pm
AIA + 2030 Fall Series

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers September 2020
9/11/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers September 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
AIA LV Virtual Allied Appreciation Celebration
10/7/2020
Time: 5:00 - 8:00 pm
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers October 2020
10/9/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers October 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

 
 

Friday, November 13, 2020

 
Urban Sketchers November 2020
11/13/2020
Time: 11:30am - 1:00pm
Urban Sketchers November 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
 

Friday, December 4, 2020

 
AIA NV Design & Service Awards and AIA LV Holiday Celebration
12/4/2020
Location: Las Vegas, NV    Time: 6:00 - 10:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by  ::  Legal